The Perfect Love

Your love is perfect as can be 

because you really satisfy me.

I love the way you say my name,

you make me feel like I am in

the hall of fame.  Your loving arms

wrapped around my waist is such

a perfect loving embrace.

 

Your love is perfect as can be,

especially when your face is 

touching mines, it sends chills

down my spine.  The way in

which you touch my hand, let

me know you understand,

 

Your love is perfect as can be,

there is no other love out there 

for me.  I love the way you talk

to me, setting my heart and

soul free.  There can never

be a love like you, who is

perfect in everything he do,

I don’t want to ever lose you. 

Leave a Reply

