Your Presence

Your presence I feel oh so near, it helps me to

relieve some of my fears of all my everyday

cares, I feel your presence everywhere.  Whenever

I walk down the street, I can feel the patter of your

feet.  I feel you walking next to me, talking and

laughing, telling tales of what I mean to you and

thinking of all the things we have been through.

 

Your presence is so close, it’s as if I can smell your fragrance right under my

nose.  .Your loving face all next to mines, telling me of how you will love me

until the end of time.

 

Your presence is really strong, as I travel this day, it goes on and on,

When I decide to stop and dine, it’s as if I can feel your hand right

inside of mines.  When I sit down to eat, I see your eyes staring into

mines, telling me you will love me until the end of time.

This is the way I want it to be even when you are not here with

me. your presence so very near make me feel go good inside

and I have no fear, only thing I wish you were here.

.  

Leave a Reply

