If You Were Mines

If you were mines, you’ll keep a smile on your face, for
I’ll give you sweet loving for days. If you were mines,
I’ll take you out on the town and I wouldn’t mind showing
you around. If you were mines, nothing would be too good
for you because my love for you is true, I’ll buy anything
for you.

If you were mines, I’ll give you my credit cards, you can spend
them the way you like best, dress for days, I could care less.
If you were mines, I’ll buy you beautiful gems to wear as you
please because you alone is all I need. If you were mines,
You can get that big house, so you can prance and dance all
about.

If you were mines, I’ll buy you perfume or cologne, you’ll
have so much there would be no room. If you were mines, You
can do what you please, I love you so much, I’ll get down
on my knees.

Leave a Reply

