The Closer I Get To You

The closer I get to you the more I cant’ wait
for you to hold and squeeze me real tight.
Your loving arms wrapped around my waist
makes me feel loved for days. It’s your romantic
and loving ways, that have me captivated for days.

The closer I get to you, the more I desire to.
look into those beautiful eyes of yours. They
have me hypnotized for days, I love you in so
many ways. There is no one I desire to love more,
you are truly the one who I adore.

The closer I get to you, the more excited I get
because it’s your (handsome/beautiful)face I cant forget.
I love it when you gaze into my eyes, it always make
my temperature rise. I seemed to explore with sheer pleasure
it’s your beautiful body and pleasing personality
that still seems to get the best of me.

The closer I get to you, the more I love you true.
I will never think about lying or cheating on you.
You make me feel oh so good and so brand new.
This makes it hard for me to resist and for that
my love you will always be missed.


Leave a comment