What to Do When You Don’t Know What To Do?

Have you ever been in a situation where you don’t know what to do?
I know plenty of us have maybe, sometime in our life, experienced a situation similar to this before. I can earnestly say, I have. This is the time when I just stand still or be still and meditate on God. I Surrender All to God, let God handle it. I have to call him up in my mind. God said in his word, come unto me all you who are heavy laden and burden and I will give you rest. This is the only sensible thing I know to do.

The mind can be confusing and have some very mixed emotions
about things that we need to take seriously. There are some things we can’t afford to make mistakes and bad decisions about. The day might come where we might need to make a major decision in life that might affect us for the rest of our life.

Who do we talk to, or who can we trust enough
to allow ourselves to let someone else in on this major secret or decision in our life? Can we trust our spouse, family, friends, love-ones, children, priest, who do we really count on in our desperate time of need when it comes to making this important decision? I learned to sit on the side of my bed and pray to God.

I ask God to please help lead and guide me in what to do.
Help me to make the right decision, whereas I want regret what I have done, or said to anyone. Help lead and guide me as to what I should do. Whenever, I have that sincere prayer to God and mean it from my heart, God “Always Help Me Get Through Whatever It Is That Might Be Troubling Me. I am honest in my prayer. I acknowledge to God that this problem is “Too Big” for me. I can’t bear this burden alone. “I Need Your Help God.”

We must learn to talk and pray to God as if you are seeing God right there
before you. God is there, you can’t see him but if you are truly ready for
God to intervene and help you, “You Will Feel His Present.
People God Is Real! He is Real in our Souls. God Created Everyone and Everything, the Whole Universe. Please call on God before you do something
You Know you are not sure of. God Will Take Care Of You And God Will Show
You The Way. God Is The Way, Truth And The Light. His word Will Not Fail.

I hope you all enjoyed this article, and pray everyone have a bless, peaceful day and night.

Leave a Reply

